Administration

Maria Ericson

Vd, teaterchef
Telefon: 0340-54 22 81
E-post: maria.ericson@teaterhalland.se

Heléne Lofjärd

Helene

Producent
Telefon: 0340-54 22 82
E-post: helene.lofjard@teaterhalland.se

Görel Strömbom

Ekonomi, bokföring
Telefon: 0340-54 22 85
E-post: gorel.strombom@teaterhalland.se

Lena Sandersson

PR- och Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: 0340-54 22 83
Mobil: 0768 088 925
E-post: lena.sandersson@teaterhalland.se

Julia Dinome

Grafisk formgivning & marknad
Telefon: 0340-54 22 88
E-post: julia.dinome@teaterhalland.se

Jenny Lennartsdotter

JennySerholt_fotoJuliaDinome

Sufflös, teatervärdinna, teaterkassa
Telefon: 0340-54 22 86
E-post: jenny.lennartsdotter@teaterhalland.se

Louise Morberg

bild (21)

Producent, samt
Projektledare Doc Lounge Varberg
Telefon: 0340-54 22 92
E-post: louise.morberg@teaterhalland.se

Karim Malmén

_DSC0896

Teknisk samordnare
Telefon: 0340-54 22 90
E-post: karim.malmen@teaterhalland.se

Joakim Qvarforth

Teatertekniker, ljus
Telefon: 0340-54 22 87
E-post: joakim.qvarforth@teaterhalland.se

Bo-Markus Johansson

Teatertekniker, ljud
Telefon: 0340-54 22 89
E-post: bmj@teaterhalland.se

Gunvör Asgeirsson

Lokalvårdare, sömmerska
Telefon: 0340-54 22 94
E-post: gunvor.asgeirsson@teaterhalland.se